Skip to Page Content

Contact Us

    Mailing Address

    Ponca City Area SHRM
    P.O. Box 1266
    Ponca City, OK 74602

    Or Contact Us Directly:

    Stan Bowman (Membership)      580-762-4156            stan@shepherdoil.com

    Laurie Wedd (Dues)                  580-718-9990             lwedd@eastmannational.com

    Terry Brown                             580-767-0323             browntd@poncacityok.gov

    Rita M. Gravel                          580-716-5080             rgravel@midamericadoor.com

    Robert Howard                          580-718-4239             roberth@pioneertech.edu

    Casey Pruitt                             580-716-6843             cpruitt@fnbok.com

    Linda Smith                              580-718-4006             linda.smith@cherokeestrip.com